School Board Members and Legislators

How to Contact Your Lawmakers:

Indian River County School Board

Rendell

Superintendent
Dr. Mark Rendell
(772) 564-3150
E-mail: Superintendent@indianriverschools.org

frost

Shawn Frost, District 1 (Vice Chairman)
Office: 772-564-3013 Cell: 772-584-1454
E-mail: Shawn.Frost@indianriverschools.org

Simchick-150

Dale Simchick, District 2
Office: 772-564-3043 Cell: 772-584-9901
E-mail: Dale.Simchick@indianriverschools.org

zorc

Laura Zorc, District 3
Office: 772-564-3039
E-mail: Laura.zorc@indianriverschools.org

searcy

Charles Searcy, District 4 (Chairman)
Office: 772-564-3083 Cell: 772-217-0196
E-mail: Charles.Searcy@indianriverschools.org

justice

Tiffany M. Justice, District 5
Office: 772-564-3008
E-mail: Tiffany.Justice@indianriverschools.org

Let your voice be heard, call or e-mail the board members! Better yet, speak at a school board meeting!
To request to speak at a board meeting, complete a Citizen Input Form and submit it to the Board Chairman prior to 6pm on the day of the meeting. No forms or requests to speak will be accepted after 6pm.

Citizen-Input-Form.pdf

United States Senate

Bill Nelson (D)
Next Election: November 6, 2018
Current Term Ends: January 3, 2019
Address: 716 Hart Senate Office Bldg
Washington, D.C. 20510
Local Address: 413 Clematis St., Suite 210
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 202-224-5274
Fax: 202-228-2183
Email Address: billnelson.senate.gov/contact/email.cfm
Website: billnelson.senate.gov

Marco Rubio (R)
Address: B40A Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3041
Fax: 202-228-5171
Contact through Website: https://www.rubio.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact

United States House of Representatives

8th Congressional District
Bill Posey (R)

Address: 120 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-3671
Indian River County Phone: 772-778-3435
Fax: 202-225-3516
Toll Free: 888-681-1776
Email Address: fla15@mail.house.gov
Website: posey.house.gov

Florida Officials

GOVERNOR
Rick Scott (R)

Address: The Office of the Governor- The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
Phone: 850-488-4441
Fax: 850-487-0801
E-mail Address: rick.scott@eog.myflorida.com
Website: www.flgov.com

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
Carlos Lopez-Cantera (R)

Since: Feb. 3, 2014
Address: 400 South Monroe Stree
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
Phone: 850-488-7146
E-mail Address: www.flgov.email-the-lt-governor
Website: www.flgov.com

ATTORNEY GENERAL
Pam Bondi (R)

Address: The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
Phone: 850-414-3990
Fax: 850-487-2564
E-mail Address: myfloridalegal.com/contact.nsf
Website: myfloridalegal.com

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Jimmy Patronis

Address: The Capitol
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0001
Phone: 850-413-3100
Fax: 850-488-2349
E-mail Address: CFO.Patronis@MyFloridaCFO.com
Website: www.myfloridacfo.com

SENATE DISTRICT 17
Debbie Mayfield (R)

Address: 324 Senate Office Building
404 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1100
Phone: (850) 487-5017
Local Address: 1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 226-1970
Toll Free: 888-759-0791
E-mail Address:mayfield.debbie@flsenate.gov
Website: https://www.flsenate.gov/Senators/s17

REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 54
Erin Grall (R)

Address: 1101 The Capitol
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Phone: (850) 717-5054
Local Address: Suite B2-203
1801 27th Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960-3388
Phone: (772) 778-5005
E-mail Address: Erin.Grall@myfloridahouse.gov
Website: www.myfloridahouse.gov

Search